Chat on Saturday April 29, 2017: Let’s chat!

I will be hosting a Facebook Live Video chat this Saturday (April 29, 2017) on my Facebook Timeline. What does this mean? This will offer anyone that is interested an opportunity to share with me on a more personal level. The topic discussion for this first chat will be:

WHAT IS ENLIGHTENMENT?

chat

This question will be the basis for our discussion but naturally we can share other topics in various areas of spirituality, our existence and life. Politics, nationality, animal or human abuse, sexuality or any other topics relating to human content will not be shared in the chat.

This is not because we want to avoid or remain indifferent to these topics. Rather it is because our practice is to generate mind energy that is productive to true conscious expansion. This happens through active awareness to what we think, feel and share. This will increase the probability that we will continue to shift from conditioned mind behavior / responses to conscious aware interaction with each situation.

How does the Live Video Chat session work? I will go live on the air at 17:00 p.m. (5:00 p.m.) central European time on Saturday. I may invite a few people to view the chat from the beginning. The session is live, this means that anyone can see it and anyone can join in the discussion.

What does it mean to “join in the discussion”? Any person that clicks into the conversation will not be seen through the live video broadcast. However you will be able to type a question or comment during the chat. This message will be seen below my live video broadcast. There will be a small profile picture icon of you next to what you have typed. I can then react to your comment.

Chat and Share

This Saturday will be a test run. I am hopeful that it will go smoothly. I plan to host this Live Chat once a week if there is enough participation from the viewers. This will give you a chance to have a one on one conversation with me and to also share in a group discussion; depending on the number of viewers that join in the conversation.

I would be honored if you would consider viewing the broadcast on Saturday and look forward to chatting with you during the conversation. Please don’t be shy, you will not be displayed in the video other then the text message that you send to me. The session will be for one hour and depending on your participation could last up to two hours.

I have met many people that have shared wonderful ideas and insights into various topics of spirituality, consciousness and life. It would be wonderful to discuss your insightful ideas during the conversation.

 

Best wishes

P.S. Here is a Time Zone time table for various parts of the world using 17:00 p.m. (5:00 p.m.) as the base time.

 

Germany                                       Sat, 29 Apr 2017 at 17:00 CEST

London                                         Sat, 29 Apr 2017 at 16:00 BST

Romania                                       Sat, 29 Apr 2017 at 18:00 EEST

India                                              Sat, 29 Apr 2017 at 20:30 IST

New York, USA                            Sat, 29 Apr 2017 at 11:00 EDT

Dallas, USA                                  Sat, 29 Apr 2017 at 10:00 CDT

Los Angeles, USA                        Sat, 29 Apr 2017 at 08:00 PDT

Australia                                       Sun, 30 Apr 2017 at 01:00 AEST

Are you enjoying your visit?

Sign up now and receive an email newsletter each time I publish new content.

I will never share, trade or sell your email address. You can unsubscribe at any time.

Share the Experience: A Little "Like" goes a Long Way

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Comments Protected by WP-SpamShield for WordPress